May I…

May my behavior today express my deepest beliefs.

May I approach each and every task today with quiet impeccability.

May I be a simple, humble and kind presence on the earth today.

May I be grateful today to those who came before me.

May I make the roads smoother for those who will travel them after me.

May I leave each place at least a little better than I found it today.

May I truly cherish this day, knowing that it may be my last.

May I remember, remember, remember, not to forget, forget, forget.

It’s a Meaningful Life: It Just Takes Practice” 

13 thoughts on “May I…

    1. Mother Wintermoon

      Many thanks and much appreciation, Willow, for your presence here with me on this journey and your work in the world. 💓💓💓

      Like

Your thoughts are a blessing to read and receive. 🙏🏼

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.