Note To Self II

Beloved One,

I am writing this letter to reaffirm my love for you, as a keepsake for you to cherish, and as a reminder of my commitment to your happiness.

In moments of extreme frustration, I have questioned my love for you, I have doubted your worth and I have hurt you countless times with my words and actions.

I deeply apologize for the pain I’ve inflicted upon you and ask for your forgiveness. I have buried you when trying to escape the pain. Please know I am holding space for your pilgrimage to wholeness, even when I feel broken.


Love is all…MW

©️2021 🙏
Original Post / Imported from Silver Moon Cove

16 thoughts on “Note To Self II

  1. I think that is something that should be placed somewhere so that it is seen each morning, understood truly to remind us of our journey, and begin anew for the day. Well written dear lady ❤️ 🙏🏽 🦋

    Liked by 1 person

Your thoughts are a blessing to read and receive. 🙏🏼

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.